A Reimagined Luxury Experience
Built Uniquely for Southern California

An elevated gameday experience

The View

With private suite options from the Field Turf to the 50 Yard Line, there is a unique space for any kind of group or event

The Amenities

Luxury Finishes, Technology, and VIP Access make our suites the most comfortable spaces to enjoy a Rams game with clients & friends

The Cuisine

Partnering with Local Chefs to create authentic, diverse cuisine, we've turned the Stadium Food Service Model on its head

Browse and book instantly

View available suites for each game and book online

Find the ideal opponent matchup for your group

Houston Texans
Fri Aug 19, 7:00 PM
Buffalo Bills
Thu Sep 8, 5:20 PM
Atlanta Falcons
Sun Sep 18, 1:05 PM
Dallas Cowboys
Sun Oct 9, 1:25 PM
Carolina Panthers
Sun Oct 16, 1:05 PM
San Francisco 49ers
Sun Oct 30, 1:25 PM
Arizona Cardinals
Sun Nov 13, 1:25 PM
Seattle Seahawks
Sun Dec 4, 1:05 PM
Las Vegas Raiders
Thu Dec 8, 5:15 PM
Denver Broncos
Sun Dec 25, 1:30 PM

Suite ownership

Take advantage of a year-round entertainment platform that doesn't stop after gameday. Enjoy exclusive suite access for every Rams home game plus 365-day access to SoFi Stadium and all its events, only guaranteed to suite owners.

The premium suite experience Los Angeles deserves

We are here to help

Let us know if we can answer any questions or guide you to the best option for your group